prqueen69: Be Real Or Be Gone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montebello, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
prqueen69 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
State Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
First and foremost I give all Praises to God Almighty for giving me 36 yrs of Life...I have been blessed wit a good job wit the State of California for 14 yrs, a Strong single parent of 2, my own Apt, and my own Car....Born and raised in Cali..And Im Boriqua (puerto Rican)..Ima only child raised by my mother...I can truly say she's raised a lady and has made me into a Strong, Independent Woman that I am toda....My Kids are my World and come before any man. ....I'm very Outgoing..Concert, Jazz Fests, Amusement Parks, Vegas, Fine Restuarants, Hiking, Anything the Nite life ..Bars, Lounges, Bowling..Shooting pool..while sippin on my favortie drink...just love Life Period...Very Outspoken and speak my mind..This site is pass time for me when Im bored..Im sure one day My Blessing will come in due Time which I hope will one day be my Husband..I dont like my Time wasted and not lookin to waste a minute of yours. Single since May 2014...I Have yet to come across anyone I feel will be worth my Time since I am a Single Mom and busy wit my kids and living my life wit the people I love family and Friends..So drop me a message if u don't feel to intimidated to do so..I may look stuck up but I'm the Coolest girl wit the biggest heart just looking to chat ....Much Love & Respect , Veronica

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No Movies...Not my ideal Date...Would rather do Dinner & Drinks followed by some pool or bowling or a nice Lounge wit Live Music....and if your fun like me let's go to a fair or amusement park and bring the inner kid out in us...

Gifts Received