fresh.start26: your best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
fresh.start26 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a very sweet girl that will whole heartedly give 100% to a relationship. Nothing serious until I feel like we have a spark. I love staying in, and going out. I like going to the park, jogging, movies, camping, cooking, and just trying new things in general. I looove music and can enjoy almost Anything. I really like country and r&b, or oldies! Laughing is the best medicine for anything and thats what I like to do! Life is way to short to be anything but happy! I wanna share my happiness with someone. If you have a girlfriend please don't even attempt to hit on me. I am only interested in honest men that actually want a real relationship. Im a very confident girl, but I like the man to take me out, be in control, laugh together kind of date. I Am Very sarcastic And constantly laugh. Im not the kind to pursue, so if you like what you see, hit me up. RANDOM FACT: I Don't Have One Tattoo On My Body, But I've Been Thinking Of Getting One!

Also, please don't be a downer, i'm not and I would hope you don't let your previous situations affect your life now. Live and learn and then let go. I'm way too bubbly and happy to be with someone like that ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No requirements, just to have fun. To be casual and go eat, or go do something crazy. If its the drive in theatre, or hiking in Auburn... Im open for whatever, especially Disneyland lol ;)

Gifts Received