yeayouknow: "The best thing a person can be, is of some use."
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Walnut creek, California
26 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
yeayouknow is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

April 23, 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
First off hello haha, my name is Jonathan, I'm half Colombian and half Salvadorian.

I have a huge passion and love for snowboarding. That it is my form of release, and my fountain of youth. It's the one thing I could say I could do for the rest of my life and never become bored with it because there are absolutely no ends to the number of possibilities if you keep an open mind.

I have my own business and I'm partnered with one of my best friends check it out here at:

I do in fact want a serious relationship and find someone who I can laugh with, enjoy the little things in life with, and can take a joke.

Lastly: I am immensely proud to have served my country, and the fact that I have done my part as a patriot, a son, and a brother to protect my family and the ones I care about and though I am in fact getting out of the Marines, I'll never stop protecting and caring for the people I love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If its winter and there's snow outside, what better place to go and share some laughs?
I do enjoy awesome views with some great music, food, good company and maybe a bonfire

Get the POF Mobile Apps