jgator82: A smile is worth a thousand words
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gainesville, Florida
35 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
jgator82 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a young professional who has lived in college town almost my entire life. I deliver babies and love every minute of it. I am an open-minded person who loves to try new things whether it be cuisine, travel or activities. I love to laugh and try to find humor in most situations. I am honest and believe in treating everyone with respect. I am looking for someone who is versatile, works hard and and is honest with himself and others. I am drawn to those who bring out the best in themselves and myself. I'm looking for someone who is fun to be around, is kind-hearted, and adventurous.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Call me old-fashioned, but I prefer to email a bit prior to first meeting. Ideally a first date would take place over dinner or drinks... a place where it is easy to carry on conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jgator82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 28
You must have a picture to contact this user.