annieram: looking for friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Amherst, Nova Scotia
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
annieram wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover

My favourite tattoo!! on my thigh

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking for a friend. I like the simple things in life,

Have spent the last years busy with a job i enjoy but now find I have time to persue other interests but having said that it would be better to have
a friend to do things with.

Someone who loves dogs is a must.

I enjoy going to auctions. Like all music.

Fall and spring are my favorite seasons,,both great for walking.

It has been interesting to say the least on here!! A lot of people who misrepresent themselves!! Perhaps the truth from the start would be smart if you are at all considering meeting the person you are chatting with!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets not call it a date and just meet up for coffee to see if we both are really who and
what we say we are!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to annieram you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in Canada