ForeverRich_54: I Admire Honesty
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Merrick, New York
61 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
ForeverRich_54 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Describe Myself.. Let's See..I am outgoing,funny and down to earth. I describe myself as a good person. I am an honest person and dont play any head games.. I am a real easy person to talk to and a good listner. I enjoy all type of music 60's,70's 80's and rap just for a short while. I'd like to meet a single female who is honest and caring with similar intrests. Someone who is faithful, Loving and Loyal.
I'm not interested in romancing a different girl everynight but the same girl for the rest of her life.
Remember It's what's on the inside that counts..Shallowness is not in my persona.. I wish everyone luck in their search.. There out there somewhere. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be mutually agreed on.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to ForeverRich_54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps