gypsymoon1: strong n confident
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Castle hills, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Gemini
gypsymoon1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
ft student /medical

new years eve 2013/14

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a dedicated hard working woman - who also loves having a good time.

I like all types of music, but Id have to say ... jazz is my favorite. I love to walk, wheather it be on the beach, by the lake or at the park.

Being a latina, I am very passionate, romantic, and considerate and I treat my man (like a king) as I would want my man to treat me (like a queen).
I do not appreciate being
controlled, nor would I control you.

Sundays is my day to lounge aronnd, work on my yard, play with my plants or sit at my patio and have a glass of wine and enyoy the beauty in nature. bbq is always an option (Im an exellent cook).

I have a son (27) and a daughter (22) and being a single mother while they were at a young age...Id say they are my greatest accomplishments.

I am a christian. I love my God. God has always guided my every step, my every move.
ps....when im not in my n jeans and heels

come...take my hand, walk this journey with me, enjoy life together to the fullest.

If you dont have a picture to your profile, please dont bother sending me a messege, i will delete it and not respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i love a nice quiet sushi dinner, a glass of wine, with good conversation...hmm what else could go wrong?