JinJu: Looking for Honesty and Warmth
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mobile, Alabama
40 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
JinJu wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Retail Management

Just me during a set break at a Top of the Orange show.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am in an open, long distance relationship, but I am looking for some local companionship. Someone to hang out with and go out on dates.

I am kinda the "weird/crazy girl" but it works for me. I'm obsessed with Food Network, but I barely cook. I love Korean culture and am trying to learn the language. I don't really like to go out much, unless it is going to see my favorite rock band, Top of the Orange play. I appear quiet and sweet and innocent, but I'm none of those things. I like to think I somewhat look like "Abby" from NCIS, and I KNOW I act like her. My personality is actually very similar to hers!

I should probably mention that I have four cats, a dog, and a fish. Don't be freaked out...my cats are generally friendly...unless you're the dog or one of the other cats...So there should be nothing to worry about!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love coffee. I'm seriously addicted to caffeine, so a coffeehouse would be fun. Although then you'd get to see hyper active me...so maybe not the best idea for a first date! LOL