meshuga610: Big Fish looking for the Catch of a Lifetime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
meshuga610 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Self employed

With Sebastian Ingrosso (SHM) at daylight

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Hebrew

About Me
Hey out there:

People say I look intimidating but I'm really a teddy bear. But I can't just let every girl that comes along get a squeeze... So if we meet, you have to promise to keep your hands to yourself. ;)

To get with this teddy bear, you gotta be cute, smart, cool, and just down to earth. No time for divas or drama queens.

In return, you'll get a guy who's a little shy at first, but once I open up, I'm the best man you could have: I'm sweet, loyal, and funny as hell. On top of that, I'm a real entrepreneur (not an unemployed one... lol) who brings home not just the bacon, but the whole pork belly. ;) My goals is to retire no later then 50 and enjoy life.

I'm also a music lover: i like all kinds of music, like tupac, biggie, jay z, the eagles, pink floyd , swedish house mafia and more.

So if you wanna know more, don't be shy: hit me up & drop me a line.

Mail Settings
To send a message to meshuga610 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.