fishin_for_fun: Who's ready for fun?!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
56 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
fishin_for_fun is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm independent, honest, adventurous, energetic, and optimistic. I like to keep things simple. I have many interests and the list keeps growing. I enjoy hiking, bicycling, skiing, dancing, and taking walks. I love watching college sports (Go Buckeyes!) and professional hockey and basketball. I am very social, but also like alone time. My life’s goal is to live life to the fullest and be the best person I can be and try to make a difference along the way. I have a beautiful 2-year-old daughter who is my top priority.

Looking for a man who is honest, dependable, confident, easy-going, and can keep himself entertained; someone who wants me in his life but does not need me; someone who accepts me for who I am and lets me be me, but challenges me; someone who’s not afraid to try new things. Chemistry is important but friendship is imperative. While sports cars, jewelry, and fancy homes don't impress me, honesty, integrity, kindness, and sincerity continue to blow me away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!

Gifts Received