prwoman39: looking for friends my best buddy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
43 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
prwoman39 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm looking for a real man who can be a real friend and maybe more. So where are you?

I am a beautiful, smart independent, profesional, educated woman. ;)

I enjoy dancing, enjoy smart conversations. Love to dress look my best where heels just look sexy. Spend time with family is a must, family and friends are really important to me, and lately I enjoy going to the gym and work on building my body since I've lost alot of weight.

I'm really cool down to earth woman. A passionate woman who enjoys company. Love having fun and laughing. To chill at home and just relax,love the cold weather. I love to express my feelings to let you know how much I appreciate your attention. Lovy dovy that's how I am, Love to caress and kiss spend time with that special person meet go on a real date get to know each other?! And see where things lead. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
suprise me

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to prwoman39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps