lrod75: looking for Mr. Wonderful :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lynbrook, New York
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
lrod75 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a 41 year old single female just looking for someone that is easy going and uncomplicated. Someone who likes to travel so we can see the wonders of the world together. I work hard during the week so on weekends I like to slow it down.... watch movies, play poker or just a nice dinner. I love music and often sing in the shower. I'm Dominican at heart so I love bachata, merengue and salsa but I'm also into my English slow jams, free style, hip hop and r&b. I work hard so I can live a comfortable life but I try not to let that get in the way of living life. I'm a warm person; loving, passionate with my other half and I'm hoping to find someone who will reciprocate that same kind of affection. I love dogs! I have a 14 year old dog at home. She's my little baby. I am also very family-oriented. There is nothing I wouldn't do for my family. Despite some of the pictures you see above, I’m certainly not a girly girl. You will usually catch me in jeans and a t- shirt. I’m just a simple girl with a good heart willing to offer all the good I possess to someone deserving of it. If you are interested, you know what to do.....If not, good luck with your search. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For me it's not really about what we do.. it's about how we connect. Good conversation and a good physical connection will make for a perfect first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lrod75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 47.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married