robynhood1: searching 4 my princess
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Gulfport, Mississippi
52 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
robynhood1 is looking for a relationship.
High school
End loader operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Well let's c here... I'm pretty much a homebody. I go 2 work and come home. I am a competition steel tip darts shooter. Luv the game! Otherwise I just go w the flow. I like going out 2 dinner, the movies, concert events and evening strolls. I listen 2 alternative rock and classic rock. I have traveled quite a bit when I was n the military and then as a long haul driver but there is still so much 2 c yet. I like football but not avidly glued 2 the tv watching it every sun! I'm not a gambler but do like 2 go 2 the casinos 4 dinner and a show. I have a 19 yr old son who still lives at home w his mother and I also have 2 daughters but they live on their own and have children of their own as well. I've been divorced now going on 9 yrs and haven't been looking or trying 4 all that matters. But here I am starting all over again!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on what we feel like. Dinner, a movie then a moonlit walk along the beach and get 2 no 1 another. Perhaps even take n a game of goofy golf

Mail Settings
To send a message to robynhood1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married