coronaking99: Let the games begin
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Anaheim, California
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
coronaking99 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Daniel
I like to have fun no matter where I am or what im doing. I love the outdoors, beach, camping.....camping at the beach haha. Hiking, disneyland, going to the movies, random drives, anything simple and fun. I drink on occasion. I was in the army for seven yrs. Now im a medical assistant and i love my job. I love food, i really love cooking. ..I do it every day, eating and going to new restaurants. Im looking for someone to go out and have fun with, wether its simple hanging out and people watching or a night on the town. If it works out to something long term, that's awesome. If not, that's awesome too! Who doesnt need a good friend.
ps. if you have no intention of ever meeting and youre just here for attention, DO NOT write to me. Also if you give one word answers DO NOT write to me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything where we can get to know eachother. take a walk, minigolf, bowling, hot air balloon, just to name a few ideas. or even a cooking class, its hands on, and if it doesnt work, we take what we made and eat alone haha.

Get the POF Mobile Apps