ewal0824: successful man = a great woman who help him there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Miami garden, Florida
29 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Black, Virgo
ewal0824 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Security Supervisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I would simple say I’m a very layback and very easy to get alone with, I can be quiet and shy at times depending on how I feel or who i'm around. I'm very open minded and looking forward to adapting to new things. I can come off very direct especially if I'm interested but always respectful. I'm a very patient and positive person. Education I graduated from FMU majored in business administion currently working but not in my field of study. I have the up most respect for all women, very much a gentleman. Music I listen to basically to anything that has a great hook or beat to it would be somewhere on my ipod, phone or CD. As of Right now I'm looking to meet someone get to know them first chill, chat, date, hang out and see where it take us. If you interested just say hey and we take it from there........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideal first date would be dinner at jazz/poetry/light music basically a restaurant with some entertainment, great food, and maybe drinks. Then after if I still have your intrest :) we can head out to the beach for a short night walk or just sit by the shore line. Having small conversation trying to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ewal0824 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs