HaP23: Finding NEMO
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Garden grove, California
44 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Asian, Virgo
HaP23 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a hard-working girl looking for more work/life balance. My friends know me to be pretty social and
easy-going. I'm happy to curl up on the couch for a movie or good book or throw on some jeans for a drink with friends. I'm fortunate to be financially able to travel. You say "Let's take a trip" and I say "When?"

I'm looking for a guy that's also financially stable and comfortable. He would also have a "common" sense of humor and a positive attitude and is considerate to others. He's someone I can grow with and brings out the best in me as I would bring out the best in him.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A coffee date...casual and just long enough to leave you wanting more...or not

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to HaP23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps