Lkng4MyMrRight: ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Citrus heights, California
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Lkng4MyMrRight is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

My son and me adopting a new dog from the animal shelter

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jan
I'm finding I have more time on my hands now that my son has graduated from high school and doesn't need mom around as much. Now is my time to go out and enjoy things again. Time for me to have fun and would like to find someone to have fun with.

I am very easy to get along with and hate to argue but I am not afraid to say what's on my mind. I do tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor so if you are rigid or uptight about things in life then things would not work out.

I would like to meet someone that wants a relationship and has the time to give. I enjoy being with that special person but to me that means actually spending time together and enjoying each other's company. Texting or talking on the phone all the time doesn't give you a true picture of the person you are trying to get to know.

I am looking for a man that is secure and is a man of actions - not just words. A man that can be a leader (not a dictator) who can stand by my side. Someone that can communicate what he wants and/or needs. Doesn't feel the need to lie or cheat. He can act like a kid but be serious when need be and someone that works hard and has goals for himself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date/first meet up it really depends on the other person and what we both agree on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lkng4MyMrRight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married