SingleSanDiego: looking to explore this amazing city
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
SingleSanDiego is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I moved to San Diego 2 years ago and am looking to explore this amazing city with someone outgoing, funny, and ambitious. I am a big movie fan and enjoy live music. I like going to the farmers markets, sports events, hikes, the beach, taco tuesdays and out for an occasional drink and dinner. I am always laughing (usually at myself) and singing (very poorly). I am a big fan of people watching, it's very obvious when I do but it's great entertainment. I cook a lot at home and eat primarily vegetarian (fish is still edible!). I workout a few days a week (hike, gym, hot yoga, running...exercise can get boring so I am always looking for a new activity!).

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SingleSanDiego you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 34.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps