2adorablefeet: Looking for someone to make me smile.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Independence, Missouri
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
2adorablefeet is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I love music... But I listen to most anything (except country and techno). I like to busy myself up so I work alot and spend the rest of the time with my family. I have two kids and a very close family. I spend lots of time at work. Perhaps too much, but I think I'm good at what I do and i enjoy doing it. So It's not a hassel. i take responsibility for my actions I don't make excuses for them.

I think I'm kind, easy going and accepting. lol, but there are a few who think I'm the exact opposite. And you get on my bad side, lol and they are right. I believe in effective communiation and if you don't have that you don't have much. I believe in complete honesty and as we all know trust is the foundation of any relationship. I think I've learned in all my years that love is just NOT enough to keep two people together. You need so much more.

I look for things I can do to better my life and the life of those around me. So I'm really into coupons right now. I've been saving SO MUCH money it's crazy!!! The other day I brought 6 Hershey Bars for $1.19 plus tax. (very proud couponing moment, lol) I don't do scary movies... If I watch them it has to be during the day while there is lots of daylight other wise I'll have scary dreams about the movie. (I just saw insidious and it was INSIDIOUS) Daylight hours only tho... Psssttt... Here's a secret (I'm a jewel still waiting to be found.)

I've been asked what I'm looking for. And for a while i didn't really know. But I've had time to think and I've got a better idea now. I'm not on this site looking for someone to wine and dine me. In fact, i dont even really want to go out cause i got better things to do. (Like watching the Walking Dead) What I want is someone I can talk to. Share my days with. Someone I can talk to and that can hold a conservation. I don't want to go out on a date with a guy after knowing him a week or so only to realize that we have nothing to talk about.

When I decide to go out, I want it to be with someone I consider a friend. Someone who values my opinion and listens to my frustrations and calls me on my $hiT. But in a nice way... lol... I don't think that's too much to ask. Someone that enjoys talking to me as much as i enjoy talking to him.

Anyway, I'm not a very serious dater right now because I have other priorities (my kids, my coupons and TWD lol). But if there is a guy that stands out than I may try to rearrange my priorities. If I happen to rearrange my priorities I'm looking to meet ONE man who actually cares about their significant other and is not scared to show it because I want to openly show my love and affection. I need to be able to communicate with who I'm with and trust him whole heartedly or it will never work for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date... Hmmm, lets keep it simple. Ice Cream. And see what the interest level truly is...
Here's another hint... if you buy me a Sunday Paper so I can get the inserts I'll like you a WHOLE LOT MORE. lol...
Or we can watch back to back episodes of the Walking Dead. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2adorablefeet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps