Age: 37
Age: 33
Long Term
Age: 37
stephanie2620: looking for good man with a good heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bakersfield, California
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
stephanie2620 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Stephanie
I'm a mother of two wonderful kids. I have a girl that is 12 and boy that is 10. I'm very adventurous and I like to try new things. I like to go riding on my Harley. I a few tattoos. And my kids always come first over anybody and that includes myself. I do work hard of what I do for living. Im looking for a man to take on the world with. Also if you have a record that is less than 5 years old means you havnt grown up yet and i already have two kids i have to worry about i dont need to worry about you also if you keep getting yourself locked up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sum place simple. Or we can get a tattoo together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to stephanie2620 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps