cspiller556: live,laugh,love
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Las vagas, Nevada
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
cspiller556 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Auto customizer and body tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Me
Im a single dad of two wonderful boys. Im a hard working ,honest as possable , faithful guy .I come from the country moved to vegas a year ago to try something new. I worked a cattle ranch 6yrs before moving here and now work at a custom car shop here in vegas. Im a big gym person and workout a min. 4hrs a day ,im working towards my mma pro card and im workin on opening my own hot rod/resto mod custom hot rod shop that will build one off cars only. Im looking for someone thats honest and faithful and is willing to just go out and have fun where that takes things is where it does but im not looking to rush things and jump into anything .I want a woman thats able to get dirty, But can get dressed up to and go blow off the stresses of the week , she also must be be romantic as im a romancing type of guy like to show that shes special in my life.I am a lil shy at the start so if you wanta get to know more feel free to say hi.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hangout somewhere where we can get to know eachother maybe over drinks,dinner,coffee ect.





Get the POF Mobile Apps