patti10376: Looking for a man to share my life's interests
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Coon rapids, Minnesota
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
patti10376 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Internet Programmer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I have been working as a Web Programmer for 15 years. I hope to eventually go to graduate school to pursue medical research. I'm also dabbling in attempting to write children's stories. I have many interests in life. Some of these are: chemistry, medicine, history, story writing, cooking, classical music and playing the violin. I also like to participate in some sports including basketball, tennis, biking and swimming. I enjoy not only classical music but most other kinds of music. I like to go out and dance but I also enjoy a night at home with good food and conversation. I am very successful but down to earth. Most people describe me with one word, tenacious! If I want something I have a very difficult time giving up. Although, this is a positive quality most of the time, it can be detrimental at other times. I'm looking for a man who has similar interests as me or can at least appreciate my life's passions. I'm interested in making new friends and a possible long-term relationship down the road if the right person comes along. If a relationship were to develop it would be with a man who can be open and direct about his thoughts and feelings. Although I do realize it takes time to develop the trust to be able to do this for both people. I do have many interests already but I enjoy trying new things. That's another phrase that could be used to describe me, open-minded. I have to add an extra note. I'm not willing to meet anyone in private right away. I have to get to know someone in public for quite a while. I'm really looking for friendship first and then maybe something more if it works out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks and appetizers at a quiet restaurant so we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to patti10376 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps