happiness209: looking for a quality man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Manteca, California
49 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Asian, Leo
happiness209 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
registered nurse/realestate investor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I grew up in Shanghai, China. I have been living in the States for over 20 years. I have a good life and successful career. I have two wonderful children... My son is 22 and he is Oregon state student. My daughter is 16. She lives with her father in Oregon. I have enjoyed traveling the world extensively. I like interacting with people who are nice and normal. Maybe someone will get to know me... I also own my home and several rentals. I just need to find a quality man to share my life with. I am seriously looking for a boyfriend which will lead to long-term relationship. But I am not interested in marriage and having children again. Thank you for reading my profile. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best luck on your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or lunch... It doesn't matter.

Mail Settings
To send a message to happiness209 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps