babsbabe27: Just over the games
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pekin, Indiana
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
babsbabe27 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other  

About Me
*** I am in no way looking for a hook up. I am looking to date and build a relationship. Please stop writing me if that's what you're looking for. If I write you and that's what you're interested in dont reply.

I am 29. I have a 9 y/o son and a 1 year old daughter. My children are from different dads. My son lives with his dad. Im not a bad mother just made the decision to better myself for my son while I had the chance instead of dragging him down with me when i couldnt support him. I am in the process of trying to get him back but its becoming a difficult road. My daughters dad cheated and I ended it. Shortly after I found out I was pregnant with her. She was born dec 2012. I am not looking to be took care of or someone to take care of her. I am looking for someone to build a relationship with. If this is a problem please don't message me. It doesn't accomplish anything if its an issue, its not gonna change that I have a baby. I am honest and I want the same in the person im with. If you want to know more just ask and Ill answer. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im a little old fashioned in this one and I think its the man's job to decide the first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to babsbabe27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.