yonume: Looking for a kind, funny, spirited guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Somerville, Massachusetts
63 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
yonume is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Health Coach Yoga Teacher

Loving the beach 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Patty
My goals are to travel the world, to volunteer and help others who are less fortunate, and to stay fit and in shape. I am an entrepreneur, who is so happy now after leaving the corporate world a few years ago. I like reggae, bluegrass and classic rock.
I love the ocean and the city. I often take weekend getaways to the Cape or NYC.
I enjoy watch sporting events. I love baseball, soccer, football.
On a rainy day I love going to the movies and getting a BIG bag of popcorn. Want to share??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to so many things. Maybe coffee, a walk anywhere and a picnic would be nice or dinnner and dancing would be great too Doing something where we could talk and get to know each other. You can usually find me yoga pants but I clean up well to head out for a romantic date.

Gifts Received