Wantbeaexpert: Where is my better half?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grand prairie, Texas
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
Wantbeaexpert is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Project manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
hi! thank you, for taking the time to read my profile. I'm 38 years old, no kids never married. I have a house,car and a job. I like to try new things/ places, I hope to find a lady that is out going and not afraid to get down and dirty when needed, I'm not just looking for a girlfriend I'm looking for my best friend, my lover my everything, as you I don't have time for games there for if I message you is because I find you interesting, I don't hit on girls just for their looks, I like a girl with goals in life. I like to travel going to new places is fun. I'm trying to live an active lifestyle hitting the trails and the gym as much as I can.

I'm looking someone with a good sense of humor easygoing. I like to go to sport events, concerts, museums, trails, movies and trying out new places is always fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A bar/restaurant by the lake will perfect, a walk at the park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wantbeaexpert you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps