juliep11: Looking for a nice,carring,sensitive guy
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Ceres, California
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
juliep11 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello my name is Julie and I like to scrapbook,go to the beach,hang out with friends and family,go to the movies,go out to dinner and do whatever is fun.I work full time and go to school where I am majoring in child devlopment.I plan on transferring to Stanislaus State University in Turlock and plan on getting my B.A. degreee from there in Child Development.My goal(s) is to become a preschool teacher and have a house,car,kids and a husband.I am a girl who is not into fancy things.I will go with the flow and I will do anything that involves friends,family and fun.I like all kinds of music.I have two dogs Sumo & Smokey who mean the world to me.I am a really nice girl.If you like what you read then feel free to message me.Thank you for taking time to read my profile and happy fishing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For me the perfect first date would be dinner, a walk on the beach or at a park and some ice cream after.I think that would be a good first date because you can get to know the person over dinner before rushing into things.

Mail Settings
To send a message to juliep11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married