Pauline97: d-_-b HOONIGAN...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San jose, California
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Hispanic, Leo
Pauline97 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am into music and gardening, I enjoy biking and relaxing in Capitola. I am looking for someone that will like me for me, im a single mom and I have a 3 year old. It would be kool to find a single father that has a child around the same age. Right now in my life im just trying to lay low so im not looking for a commitment but those types of things aren't planned so if it happens it happens. I like to avoid drama, I am up front about who I am, and I expect the same from the men I meet.

I'm not trying to meet anyone insecure or a momma's boy. I would like to meet someone who is sure of himself and knows what he wants in life and if he is unsure at least able to figure it out. Ambitious, creative and musically inclined is a plus and if you can diagnose my car even better :-)

Message me if you'd like to know more about me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go somewhere where we could talk, chill and get to know more about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pauline97 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps