e-in-SC: Live music, the outdoors, and good coffee
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa cruz, California
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
e-in-SC is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Technical Writer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm super dichotomous: Athletic and social a lot of the time, but also requiring stints of lazing about and alone time.

My office is in Sunnyvale but I work from home most days, which is to say I work from coffee shops and then go surfing, climbing at the gym, or off to yoga. On weekends I surf, climb outdoors, or head up to Marin to hang with the fam.

Grew up in Marin, went to college in LA (go Bruins!), and from LA on to grad school in Boulder.

Happiness for me means being outside on most days, and randomly running into friends. I go back to Boulder every year to visit, but now Santa Cruz is definitely more my style: More laid back, down to earth. More ocean adjacent.

I would like to meet somebody who climbs or surfs, who likes to see live music. But all that stuff comes and goes, really. So I guess everything is negotiable, except for compassion, humility, humor, honesty, the willingness to listen and relate, and the willingness to grow.

Everything else is just details.

Mail Settings
To send a message to e-in-SC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 43.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps