timbolimbo08: Live a little!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
In the hills, Pennsylvania
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
timbolimbo08 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown

Summer 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I enjoy spending time with someone special. It's not always fun doing things alone. I love to go out and have fun. I have a great sense of humor and I love to make people laugh. I am a very loyal friend. I love being outdoors. I like all kinds of music. It's so hard to meet people here because everyone is so tired of all the idiots. If you have any questions, please dont be shy. Ask and I will tell you. I have more pictures if you like. I am for real. Life is too short. Live a little!

I guess I am looking for someone very much like me. Arent we all?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would likely be somewhere public where there's no pressure. Some place fun. I guess it would depend on what both people enjoyed and wanted to do. It could be a day at the zoo or a day at an outside pub with a burger and a band. I'm not hard to please. As long as it's something both parties want, that's all that matters. Even if it's a quick drink somewhere to see if there's a spark. If there's no spark, what's the sense? Ya know? If nothing else, I will have made a new friend and so will have you.