mandalynn90: just make me laugh :)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Napa, California
27 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
mandalynn90 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am bubbly person. I'm caring and LOVE my dogs. I work kind of a lot, more so normal full time job hours. On my down time I like to spend time with my family and friends. I love to watch movies of all kinds. My music taste is everything. I more so lean towards rock and hip hop though. I live at home still with my two brothers and mom and stepdad. I could move out but I choose not to just yet because I feel I'm still a little needed there plus I have a little brother who I don't want to miss growing up just yet. I am the exact middle child of 5. I am a Virgo and proud of it :) my goals in life are to be successful in my career. Right now I'm looking at and working towards higher management possibly a owner of some sort one day. I want a family and want to be there for that family so every career choice I take that into consideration of how that will effect my other goals. I'm a very driven person. I'm pretty open to questions of most types so feel free to hit me up and get to know me. and DONT BE AFRAID TO SAY HI! lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love something simple but sweet and thoughtful. I am the type of person that the more thought put into it the more I will appreciate it. I would like a simple dinner or to meet for coffee. Something to where we could meet and talk. Or maybe something fun like going to play pool or go bowling.

Get the POF Mobile Apps