RoseR3x: i wanna get married... someday.. or never
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fremont, California
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Aries
RoseR3x is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
About me.. hmm. One thing I am proud of is that I am loyal, and approachable, and very down to earth. I love to try new things and do the things I like over and over. Very low maintenance, a bit of a tomboy (grew up with lots of guy cousins and my brother, what can I say) I am a lady however. I put on a dress and makeup when occassion calls for it.

Say hello. It wouldn't hurt right? We may be a match :) and if we aren't, we can start a friendship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like sports. We can go to an A's game and maybe a basketball game. Lets go to Lakers game. I am fan so do not hate. I know players who played for the Lakers that people forgot i.e. Nick Van Exel, Adam Morrison, Cedric Ceballos..

... or just a cup of coffee... :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to RoseR3x you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps