rahenderson: Looking for my best friend for life.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Nicholasville, Kentucky
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
rahenderson wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Sept. 2012, My son's wedding.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a very kind hearted, loving individual. I love helping others and try to be very giving of my time and energy. I have three grown children that I think the world of and enjoy spending time with. I enjoy gardening, being outdoors, riding four wheelers, boating, hiking. My goal is to travel Europe and Africa. I enjoy simple hobbies like refinishing furniture, reading, remodeling, and gardening. I hope to meet someone that enjoys having a good time, but doesn't need to spend a fortune having a good time. Someone that enjoys going to a cabin in the woods, touring historical sites or just taking a camping trip to the lake. I love many types of music, but my favs are christian and the 80's. Looking for the love of my life, Hope you are too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rahenderson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married