Dunnottar: Someone to share adventures
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Dunnottar wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical billing/coding


dating
friend hosted a tiara party!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German



About Susie

Grew up here in TN, traveled a lot growing up; mostly with family for vacations. Moved back home to east TN from NC after college. I wanted to be closer to family.

Weekends usually find me hiking with the pups, spending time with my pony and hanging with friends. Also I enjoy dancing, live bands and people watching at the bar. Occasionally I have "do nothing" days, snuggled up on the couch with a good movie and popcorn or a book, but mostly like to stay active. I am a car girl, don't own anything automatic. :-) I bought a house a couple years ago, so learning maintenance on that has been fun. I volunteer with a dog foster group, so sometimes my dog count goes from 2 to 3, always an adventure! ComicCons or geek conventions are also a favourite of mine (mom raised me a Trekkie, tho I appreciate Star Wars too) and I enjoy geeking out over all the costumes.

I have a degree that I don't use and I still don't know what I want to be when I grow up. I love the idea of more travel and my Bucket List has many destinations on it. What's on your Bucket List?

I am tone deaf but play a mean radio; my mp3 player has mostly country and rock, with some oldies and totally off the wall stuff thrown in.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks or coffee are always a good chance to chat and get to know each other. Or if you have a more creative suggestion I am open. It's been a while since I went to the gun range. I'm pretty bad at bowling and atrocious at mini golf. Haven't been to that new indoor racing track yet....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dunnottar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps