stollie: Looking for someone to share laughter & good times
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Saline, Michigan
55 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
stollie is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Office Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Looking to find that mutual attraction or "spark"...

I am a caring, thoughtful, honest, hard working individual who likes to laugh & enjoy life. Family is very important to me. I have been blessed with three beautiful daughters who are now all going to school, working and maintaining busy schedules.

I have lived in a small community most of my life and am fortunate to have a great job & awesome coworkers.

I try to exercise daily and have taken several classes at the local Rec Center. I enjoy motorcycle riding, used to ride a Harley and loved it! I like to travel, spend time at the lake or just bbq at home...pretty easy going. Always look forward to spending time with my daughters, family & friends. Enjoy getting dressed up & going out or just kicking back and relaxing at home watching a movie.

Hoping to meet someone who is thoughtful, has a great sense of humor and likes to laugh & have fun.

Maybe we can talk or meet soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe meet for coffee/drinks/dinner or go for a walk..something casual, have a chance to talk and get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to stollie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 58
Lives in United States
Lives within 75