Fishing_In_Gridley: I'll be your Mickey, if you'll be my Minnie.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Red bluff, California
43 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Fishing_In_Gridley is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I recently moved to Oroville to be closer to work.

My friends would say that I am a fun, honest, and hard working guy, but I’ll let you be the judge of that. I am looking for a brainy girl that likes to keep active, spend time outdoors, with a sweet heart and a winning smile, who knows who she is, where she is going and what she wants in life. Someone who has my back, and doesn’t mind me looking after her. Someone to be my partner, my accomplice and my alibi.

I haven’t found what I am looking for in the circles I travel, and the bar scene isn’t appealing to me. I want some children of my own. It does not bother me if the woman I meet already has children as long as she is interested in having more children. I know where I am going in life, and I am looking forward to getting there. I live and work in Oroville. I have a good job, a reliable car and all of my teeth. I have a career path that precludes me from participating in activities of questionable legality, if you like the view from the back seat of a squad car, thanks for looking but keep moving on.

I enjoy taking road trips, going hiking and camping. I would like to find someone to share those adventures with. Is that you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for drinks, or a casual lunch, so we can talk and see if we click.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fishing_In_Gridley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 37
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married