saslow25: **Can't start a fire without a spark**
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Elmwood park, New Jersey
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
saslow25 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Sales Rep

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Kevin and I live in Elmwood Park, NJ. I'm an easy going guy who likes to go out, have a good time and party. But I don't mind staying in and just watching some tv. I'm sarcastic and don't mean half the things I say so if you can't take a joke...sorry!! I dated the same girl for nearly 7 years and I am proud to say I never cheated on her. Trust and honesty are the BIGGEST things I look for in a person. I am an old-school guy in the sense that I know how to treat a girl. I definitely don't believe chivalry is dead. My family is a pretty important thing to me. I will take a bullet for my mom, brother and sister. I am super goal-oriented and have been working since the age of 12. I am a huge New York Giants fan!

I like a girl who is independent and can hold her own. She has to be smart and quirky in a her own cute way. I'm just looking for that one special girl who I can just hang out with and do whatever and always have a good time. I am not on here to play messaging games or just "hook-up". If I message you or answer a message, it's because I am ACTUALLY interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm more of an old-school guy so I would go for the typical dinner and drinks so we can get to know eachother. I know it's cheesy and boring but there's always a second and third date to go out and have some fun!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to saslow25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married