Dion29: How you do'in
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Beverly hills, California
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Middle Eastern, Virgo
Dion29 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Dion, I am Persian graduated from U.C.L.A and now own and operate a property management and development firm. I am very fashionable and enjoy the finer things in life.

I love traveling, shopping and just relaxing by the fire side with a nice glass of Merlot.

I have studied many fields such as law and art. I do some painting. I am also into live concerts, love the ocean, and have been told that I am classy, cultured and passionate. I carry no baggage and hate drama, I try and live life to its absolute fullest and enjoy doing spontaneous things.

I have a positive, enthusiastic outlook on life and epitomize a life full of refreshing contradictions... youthful yet mature, always a dreamer yet grounded, enjoy luxury yet appreciate simplicity, am calm yet adventurous.

I believe we should always follow our hearts, believe in pursuing seemingly impossible goals, and living life to the absolute fullest.I consider myself a successful man of infinite resources, unbridled imagination, unrestrained intellect, and unquenchable desire.

I'm serious enough to know when not to take myself seriously.

You can usually catch me at Fig and Olive, Cleo, Koi, Katsuya, Katana...If you can't tell I love sushi...lol

If you've made it this far feel free to contact me....lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dion29 you MUST meet the following criteria: