pip67pip: Life is life!!! Live it!!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Paso robler, California
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
pip67pip is looking for a relationship.
High school
heating and air

I was bad at work:-(

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello.... My name is Pat. I am down to earth, easy going, and loyal. People tell me I have a old soul, but I think I am just a big kid at hart. I am in 2 wheel junkie street bikes, dirt bikes,and mountain bikes. In the summer I spend most of my weekend at the lake and in the wenter I am in th mountains ( snowboarding). Family is a big part of my life. Thay are who I spend most of my time with. What I am looking for in a partner is. She has to be real.... Not in to fake people sorry. Respectful is a good trat. I believe in do on to others as you do on to your self. It would be nice if she was in to bikes and snowboarding. But that is not a deal beaker. Lol But she has to like going to the lake. Because I spend a lot of time at my sister in laws family caben there. If you want to know anything else just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Comedy night at the ranch would be fun!

Get the POF Mobile Apps