Age: 60
Long Term
Age: 58
carlstevenbricker: Looking for a warm hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Fort wayne, Indiana
68 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
carlstevenbricker is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Electronics Tech

You may fall from the sky, you may fall from a tree, but the best way to fall... is in love with me.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Steve
I enjoy going to the Philharmonic, plays, old movies, yard sales, gardening and cooking. I play guitar and have done some comedy. I'm in good shape no facial hair. I like classical music, no country, 80s one hit wonders, sone new stuff to, no rap. The only good thing about rap is that it rhymes with crap. I may return to school for a masters degree in business. I like going for walks in my addition. Enjoy watching the wildlife in my back yard. I like the toilet paper to come off of the top of the roll. I also wish these dating sites had videos. You can tell a lot more about people with a video. I have one on U-Tube under Steve Bricker and hes vacuum guitar.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be one where you can talk and get to know each other. A movie is bad for a first date, dinner or an art show would be better.

Get the POF Mobile Apps