Crusaderr: Ok! Let's admit it POF sux!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Charleston, South Carolina
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Crusaderr is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am very self driven and always focused on my goals. I am trying to find that special someone who is just as determine to make life more enjoyable as I am.

I am looking for the right woman to have good times with. I am interested in talking and see where things go from there. I am pretty cool about most things, and open to new experiences.

I'm back into my fitness kick again! Might need someone to keep me motivated.

Things I like:
Star wars
Nice day at the beach or on the water
sometimes i right poetry if in the mood
did i mention star wars?
cruising around my jeep

Things i dont like:
Jealousy over anything.
people who don't take care of themselves

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be coffee or dinner and conversation. I am a big coffee drinker Ill buy you a cup; and then we talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Crusaderr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75