BigheartLotsasoul: Living, Loving Maid
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond, California
59 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
BigheartLotsasoul wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Manager, intl transportation

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Thanks for stopping by!

I would like a boyfriend...someone to be sweet on, to do indoor/outdoorsy stuff together...AND have Hot Sex.

Friend(s) with benefits would be considered stuff together like you do with your friends...but also have Hot Sex...

So there...I've said it. I am more interested in a relationship with passion than one where you plan out all the holidays together or what chores need to be
done on the weekend.

That said...I am clever, crafty ( like a fox!), witty, a bit sarcastic.
I know a little about a lot. I am open-minded and intellectually curious

I am a great cook and enjoy wine, wine tasting and adult beverages.

I like nature, the outdoors, wildlife, love animals, flora and fauna. I have/still do camp, ski, sail, canoe, row, mountain bike, hike...I like to stay active, but not in a gym!

I do enjoy watching sports, enjoy vintage auto racing and car's also part of my job!)

Music is my passion! I enjoy many types of music, but prefer the rock or blues variety; music with guitars and drums or where musicians play their own instruments. Not into new country or hard core rap. I really enjoy live music - a dive bar with a live band is a great night out for me!

I'm very responsible, dependable, very gainfully employed, a homeowner but a bit of a rebel - I still like to listen to my rock music LOUD, and like to poke a stick often at "convention".

I would not get along with social conservatives or those whose faith or religion are important, with all due respect.

Now you: I prefer that are as youthful looking and young at heart as I am; while I would not expect a perfect body, you should take care of yourself. Tattoos are fine, as long as they are not on your face. You should like a woman with curves, like to make her laugh, be as self-deprecating as I should enjoy being social when appropriate...and have the time and inclination to spend the occassional day lazing away and only indulging the 5 senses...cause I am certainly a hedonist!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something where talking is easy; a walk thru the hills or along the water; meet up for an adult beverage...

Mail Settings
To send a message to BigheartLotsasoul you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.