TheRomanceKid: This one's a keeper not a creeper
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Duluth, Georgia
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
TheRomanceKid is looking for a relationship.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Are you sweet or are you spicy? What kind of dish would you be if someone were cooking you? So about me... I'm honest, caring, loving, responsible and practical but I don't take myself too seriously. I am single and available for dating, with the real possibility of a LTR. I'm looking for someone honest and sincere (this is very important), someone who can laugh at herself, and can make me laugh as well. Someone who can offer a little support when there's a bad day (as I would too, for her) and who could be there for the good times, to share (which makes them even better). Now, I'm not expecting her to be perfect, no one IS, but she should be health-conscious, take care of her body, and her appearance. Again, not expecting perfection. Would take you to concerts, nice restaurants, the park, the zoo, trip to the Smokey Mountains, trip to the beach, amusement park, river rafting, something fun...Anything in here sound like you?? Write me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm kind of new to the online thing. Lets keep it simple the first meeting, then plan an awesome date. Hope to hear from you and we can discuss it then!

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheRomanceKid you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps