aloverofme1: me
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hartford, Connecticut
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
aloverofme1 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
nursing student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
ABOUT ME: I’m addicted to laughter, and can find humor in every situation. I’m unique but not weird, humble, down to earth, honest even when it hurts. I know what I want in life and I am not stopping till I achieve it I’m just looking for someone to share that journey with.

I enjoy anything I can learn from, reading, the beach, the simple quiet night being in my own space and sharing the moment with someone who can appreciate it, cooking, poetry, and party planning I love architecture and can appreciate the beauty of old buildings.

I'm not perfect nor am i looking for perfection... I would like to find someone who knows what they want and is actively seeking it, someone who is humble, confident but not arrogant, who respects women and knows how to treat a lady. I would like to find someone to share life with (not necessarily on here but if it so happens that way then I’m cool with that.)

If anything I have said has piqued your interest send me a note, if not thanks for taking the time to read my profile and good luck fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we agree on mutually.

Mail Settings
To send a message to aloverofme1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married