onronone: looking 4 a fun, loyal, respectable, man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jacksonville, Florida
48 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
onronone is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
First off, I it have a regular membership so, I can't respond to any one who sends me a " someine wants to meet you"request. I am a fun-hearted woman who is set in life. I have a good job, my own house, and my priorities in check. I like to do numerous things so to list them would take to much time. My top 4 would be beach walks, going anywhere on a boat, 4 wheeling, and traveling. I like most all types of music. I listen to country more often than not. I am looking for a man with similar values and intrest. Men who play head games, welcome drama, and serial date do not email me. It will be a waste of both our time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere casual so we can talk and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to onronone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 65.