Karenh1234: Looking for friendship first.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yuba city, California
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Karenh1234 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Karen
I like to do all kinds of different things. I enjoy cooking, music, dancing,hanging out with friends and neighbors, long drives and sports even though im not very good at them(lol) I'm wanting to start out as friends and see where it goes from there. Don't want to jump into a relationship before I really know the person. I'm not in a hurry. Besides good things are worth waiting for.

I am a stable hard working woman, financially sound, no drama, no games. Looking for honesty and companionship to start out if it develops into something more that would be great. Want a relationship where it is 50/50 will bring as much to the table as partner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for a glass of wine or coffee and conversing then going to dinner after that maybe listening to a band or dancing. Or even just meeting in a public place and walking and talking so we can get to know each other. Want to know something just ask.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Karenh1234 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 59.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.