darlin427: catch me if you can
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Everett, Washington
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
darlin427 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Purchasing

August 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for someone who is funny, has a positive outlook on life and wants to go out and have fun! I am up for trying new adventures, in fact, I am at the point in my life where I'd like to shake it up a bit and BE adventurous.

I eat healthy, work out with a trainer 3 days a week, power walk at lunch on my off days and swim when I can get to the pool before it closes. I'm not a healthnut, but I strive to be healthy.

I like to cook, go to sporting events, concerts, some girly crafty things (which I promise not to rope you into!) I love to dance, go to comedy clubs, movies, videos at home and on and on and on!

I would love to try hiking, get back into camping, biking (motor and cycling), sailing, boating, etc... As you might be able to tell I really just want to continue getting out and DOING!

You must not work nights or weekends on a regular basis.

I know that statement seems limiting, but I have found that there are a lot of men out there that use online dating to meet because they work nights and weekends and are unavailable to meet people during those times. So, I'm making it a requirement.

Am looking for a man who can make me laugh; a little sarcastic humor goes a long way with me :) I don't just want an activity partner, but I want a man who wants to get out and do things. I like to stay home, don't get me wrong, but I don't want a couch potato.

So in a nutshell, I'm looking for an adventurous,active funny man who doesn't work nights or weekends.If you like to cook with your lady that's a bonus, but not a requirement.

Message me if you want to talk!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Like to meet for coffee to start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to darlin427 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps