JenUinTouch: ....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Queens, New York
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
JenUinTouch is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Make-up Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About jen
Hi, I'm italian/sicilian.
i'm pretty easy going and laid back person.
i can have a good time doing anything as long as the company is good...
Just moved up here...looking for a substantial guy, and slowly see how it goes.
a potential partner in
i'm a strong believer in, treat others as you want to be its all about respect.
dont want to deal with, no fake shit.

I've been a Make-up Artist for 12 years,
mainly work freelance with various Photographers.
I've been a promoter for the Underground Music Scene, for almost 17 years.
Mainly; Drum and Bass, DubStep, Breaks, Dark House
I love what I do, and I am very greatful that I found my way in this world,
doing what I love...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
some good conversation...and some good laughs... :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JenUinTouch you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.