Turbo8783: Looking for a real woman!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Spartanburg, South Carolina
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
Turbo8783 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Forklift Operator


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm 5'7, 145 lbs, both ears pierced and tongue,& 7 tats. Easy going, adventurous, outgoing, great humor,& just love trying new things. I listen to all kinds of music and love singing kareoke. I got my own place and know what I want in life. I'm more of a stay at home and watch a movie kind of person but I like to get out and show my woman off too. I'm very romantic and to kind hearted when loved in return but it's made me get hurt in all relationships because I was to kind hearted and forgiving. So now I'm looking for somebody who knows what they want and will just be themselves and stay true to that for eternity. I hate fake people. Lol. If this is you then holla at me. I lost my last love to drugs after 6 years, so if you addicted and can't live without them, then don't bother looking any further. I don't mind throwing down some but no addicts.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner & movie. Either out somewhere or at my place. Or going out playing putt putt or go carts. I play golf so I like to wrap my arms around her and teach her a good smooth stroke. Lol, with the putter of course. Get your mind out the gutter, lmao. So if you're ready, hit me up.