tanya4uonly: Hello!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Asian, Capricorn
tanya4uonly is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Store Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me

My name is Tanya I love doing activities outdoor and indoor like swimming, fishing, hiking, golfing, walking at the beach or simply sun bathing and shopping like some of the girls loves to do. I'm very active & energetic, very sexy, very beautiful, intelligent, classy, I work and workouts almost every day. Not into smoking and drinking and bs. If you choose to do that that's fine but probably we won't last for too long, I hate the smells of smokes & alcohol. No hurt feelings man!!!! :-) :-)

I would love to meet a gentlemen who love to treat me right, see the world and have fun and long term relationship. I love a man who can make me laugh. Who is true to his words, no bs, drama free, hard worker, a man who is investing in his future and mine :-), athletic, tall (5'9" up :-). I'm seriously 5'6" so I don't wanna looking down on him when I'm wearing my heels, I love heels, LOL.

I love to listen to all kind of music. I love to read books or online stuff. I also love going to the cinema, traveling, skiing, cruising, I just wanna enjoy the moment & enjoying the finer things in life, etc etc.
Enough about me, I can't wait to see you and learn about you!

C u

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will discuss when the time is right, it could be anywhere :-)
Please don't ask me to send you more pics, more and more. The pics are real!!!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tanya4uonly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps